Membership Roster ESA of Missouri 2017-10-31T15:09:31+00:00

Membership Roster ESA of Missouri

JOIN TODAY

Below you will find a list of our members along with links to their websites and social media profiles. All members are committed to following the Mission Statement and Code of Conduct of the Electronic Security Association and the ESA of Missouri.

Company Name Contact Name Email Address Social Media
24/7 Onsite Cameras Inc Keith Jackson keithjackson@247onsitecameras.com 801 Charlotte Ave
Columbia, IL 62236
 
A-1 Alarms/Securityone Services Marcus Dahn info@a1alarmsystems.com PO Box 1910
Lees Summit, MO 64063
Alarm 24 Lindell Gray lgray@alarm24stl.com 412 S Church St
Saint Peters, MO 63376
Alarm Central LLC Jeff Herdman jeff@alarmcentral.net 5510 E 31st St
Kansas City, MO
American Burglary & Fire Inc Rick Drake rick.drake@abfsecurity.com 507 Rudder Rd
Fenton, MO
American Detection Specialists Inc Bryan Morris bryanamdet@yahoo.com 440 S Cavalier Ave, Ste A
Springfield, MO
Archway Systems LLC John Green office@archwaysys.com 809 NE Anderson Lane
Lee’s Summit, MO
Atronic Alarms Inc Neil Atha neilatha@atronicalarms.com 8220 Melrose Dr
Lenexa, KS 66214
 
Beishir Lock & Security Ted Beishir ted@stlsecurity.com 5423 S Lindbergn Blvd
St. Louis, MO
Butler Durrell Security Inc John Butler johnbatbutler@sbcglobal.net 16925 Manchester Rd
Gover, MO
Central Dispatch Inc Clay Austin cserolla@gmail.com 104 E 11th St
Rolla, MO
Central District Alarm Inc Harold Bice accounting@mycda.net 6450 Clayton Ave
Saint Louis, MO
Central Security Systems Wayne Hudson PO Box 122
Jefferson City, MO
Command Security and Sound LLC Brian Marema brian@commandusa.net 109 E. Walnut Street
Columbia, MO
D&J Automatic Rob Powers rob@dj-automatic.com 1845 S State Highway MM
Springfield, MO
Dynamic Custom Security Laura Crowder lcrowder@dcsspringfield.com 1736 E. Sunshine St
Ste 711
Springfield, MO
Electronic Alarm Devices Inc Kenny Ruff kenny@electronicalarmdevices.com 3122 Mitchell Avenue
St. Joseph, MO
Electronic Solutions of Lebanan, LLC Sean Clearbrook sean@alarmz.net 100 Commercial St
Lebanon, MO
Federal Protection Inc Donald Hancock dhancock@federalprotection.com 2500 N Airport Commerce Ave
Springfield, MO
H & R Alarms Inc Brent Eastman be@hralams.com 338 Limbaugh Lane
Cape Girardean, MO
HomeFront Security LLC Daniel Bates dbates@homefrontsecurity.net 5715 N Colrain Ave
Kansas City, MO
LeGrand Technical Services Bill LeGrand legrandtech@charter.net P.O. Box 176
103 N. Messmer St.
Kelso, MO
Midwest Data Center Michael Goins mgoins@mwdata.net 214 S Main St
Rock Port, MO
Nightwatch Security & Telephone LLC Jeff Kesterson signup@nightwatch.net 2211 W Main St
Sedalia, MO
Platte-Clay Security David Deihl PO Box 100
Kearney, MO
Q Security Solutions LLC Jeffrey Arnold ja@qsecuritysolutions.com 1408 N. Jefferson Street
Mexico, MO
Ra-Comm Security Inc Dale Jacquin djacquin@racommsec.com 3057 Highway A
Washington, MO
Rampart Security Blue Springs Clyde Keeton rampartbs@aol.com 1105 SW 19th St
Blue Springs, MO
Safe Haven Security James Dodd jimdodd7@msn.com 520 E 19th Ave
North Kansas City, MO
Show Me Systems LLC John Conley john.conley@showmesystems.com 1032 W Pacific
Springfield, MO
Stones Security Inc Roger Stone 17122 JP Odell Rd
Rayville, MO
Total Electronics Contracting Inc Rick Massey rmassey@totalelectronics.com 3026 S. Prigmore Ave.
Joplin, MO
Watchmen Security Services LLC Megan Ingala megan@watchmenkc.com 712 NW O’Brien Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO
Westco Security Systems Inc Robert Farb rfarb@westcosecurity.com 215 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd
Chesterfield, MO
William Wesley Goff Wes Goff wesgoff3020@gmail.com 792 Clover Ln
Farmington, MO
Rapid Response Monitoring Services David Pida dpida@rrms.com 400 W Division St
Syracuse, NY

Join ESA of Missouri Today!

Download Application
Member Benefits

Want more information? Email us, we’ll call you and answer all your questions.

FIRST & LAST NAME *
PHONE *