Customer Company Name Address Contact Contact Phone Contact Fax Contact Email
103291 A Plus Security 4701 Liberty St
Kansas City, MO 64112
Mr. Alex Shaw (816) 582-9193 (866) 873-7982 alexshaw76@msn.com
71687 A-1 Alarms/Securityone Services PO Box 1910
Lees Summit, MO 64063-7910
Mr. Marcus Dahn (816) 554-3333 (816) 554-3334
76981 Alarm 24 Inc 412 S Church St
Saint Peters, MO 63376-1354
Mr. Lindell Gray (636) 970-1777 (636) 970-6777 llgray@alarm24inc.com
70835 Alarm Central LLC 5510 E 31st St
Kansas City, MO 64128-1820
Mr. Roger Walker (877) 532-1500 (816) 861-1273
101385 Alarm Services of Jefferson County Inc PO Box 82
High Ridge, MO 63049-0082
Mr. Mike Gonzalez (636) 677-2190 (636) 677-3552 gunfire@charter.net
104371 Alarmco Security PO Box 1176
St Roberts, MO 65584
Mr. Jerry Morgan (573) 336-5921 (573) 336-3970 alarmco6@embarqmail.com
77393 American Burglary & Fire Inc 507 Rudder Rd
Fenton, MO 63026-2010
Mr. Rick Drake (636) 349-1090 (636) 343-5956 rick.drake@abfsecurity.com
78568 American Detection Specialists Inc 440 S Cavalier Ave Ste A
Springfield, MO 65802-6227
Mr. Brian Morris (417)-883-6254 (417) 883-6255 bryanamvet@yahoo.com
Art Winters 9779 W. 121st St
Overland KS 66213
(913)-681-6112
70843 Atronic Alarms, Inc 8220 Melrose Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66214
Mr. Robert Scales (913) 362-0000 (913) 492-0601 bscales@atronicalarms.com
70835 Avalarm Security www.avalarmsecurity.com Gerard Avellone 314-288-0090 info@avalarmsecurity.com
Avery Security LLC PO Box 185
Wentzville, MO 63385
(888) 688-0340
103521 Beishir Lock & Security 5423 S Lindbergn Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123
Mr. Ted Beishir (314) 842-4500 (314) 842-4500 sales@stlsecurity.com
73814 Burnes-Citadel Security Co 5027 Columbia Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63139-1015
Mr. Chris Burnes (314) 771-7275 (314) 771-6231 cburnes@burnes-citadel.com
70837 Butler/Durrell Security PO Box 69
Grover, MO 63040
Mr. John Butler (636) 458-1866 (636) 458-4192 johnbatbutler@sbcglobal.net
Central Alarm Inc PO Box 187
Ozark, MO 65721
(417) 889-8880
101622 CenterPoint Technologies 2001 S Hanley Rd Ste 530
Saint Louis, MO 63144-1518
Ms. Krissie Brugger (314) 644-5255 (314) 644-0020 kbrugger@centerpointtech.com
76059 Central District Alarm Inc 6450 Clayton Ave
Saint Louis,MO 63139-3397
Mr. Harold Bice (314) 647-2001 (314) 647-7167 accounting@mycda.net
70839 Central Dispatch, Inc 104 E 11th St
Rolla, MO 65401-2866
Mr. Nick Barrack 573-341-5488 573-364-5324 cse@fidmail.com
78162 Central Technologies Group Inc dba Central Security Systems PO Box 122
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0122
Mr. Wayne Hudson (573) 634-2466 (573) 761-5430 servce123@embarqmail.com
76980 City Alarm Co 1940 Mitchell Pl
Saint Louis, MO 63139-3549
Mr. Joseph LaMacchia (314) 645-5500 (314) 644-6021 DO-NOT-EMAIL<jlama@swbell.net>
Comcast Broadband/Xfinity 1702 John F Kennedy Blvd
Philidelphia, PA
101311 Command Security and Sound LLC 3806 Buttonwood Dr Ste 102
Columbia, MO 65201
Mr. Brian Marema (573) 234-1112 (573) 234-1140 brian@commandusa.net
78927 Electronic Sentry Alarm Systems 3508 S Kings Hwy
Independence, MO 64055-3540
Mr. Roy Crocker (816) 373-9152 electronicsentry@yahoo.com
74262 Electronic Solutions 104 W Commercial St Ste C
Lebanon, MO 65536-3111
Mr. Sean Clearbrook (417) 588-9228 (417) 588-9240 sean@lebeans.com
72235 Federal Protection Inc 2500 N Airport Commerce Ave
Springfield, MO 65803-9565
Mr. Donald Hancock (800) 299-5400 (417) 869-1980
100795 Fire Safety and Security LLC PO Box 387
Kirksville, MO 63501-0387
Mr. Michael Valkenaar (660) 341-3098 (660) 665-6960 mike@givingyoupeaceofmind.com
100795 Goff Security Systems 792 Clover Lane
Farmington, MO 63640
Mr. Wes Goff (573) 756-6776 wesgoff3020@gmail.com
H&R Alarms 338 Limbaugh Lane
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-4456
100740 Hackett Security Inc 9811 S 40 Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63124-1188
Mr. Michael Hackett (314) 432-4200 (314) 432-7999 mjhackett@hackettsecurity.com
Marvin Holmes PO Box 828
Sunrise Beach, MO 65079
(573)-374-5340
Home Front Security LLC 5715 N. Colrain
Avenue Kansas City, MO 64151
(816) 447-7497
76926 Huffman Security Company Inc 1312 Lonedell Rd
Arnold, MO 63010-1017
Mr. Rex Huffman (636) 282-7233 (636) 296-0844 rex@huffmansecurity.com
Integrity Solutions 2977 Hwy K
O’Fallon, MO 63368
(636) 329-1222
103771 Kansas City CCTV LLC dba Kansas City CCTV & Security 9754 N Ash Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Mr. Kamron Disciacca (816) 781-9769 (816) 781-9805 kamron_disciacca@kccctv.net
66300 Kansas City Security Systems Inc 9302 W 87th Ter
Overland Park, KS 66212-3703
Mr. Mike McCombs (913) 901-0007 (913) 901-0005 kcsecurity@everestkc.net
100868 Knightwatch Security Systems & Communications 1216 Pequeno Lane
Fenton, MO 63026
Mr. George Dent (636) 861-0001
103315 Lebanon Phone Center & Alarm Inc 219 W Commercial St
Lebanon, MO 65536
Mr. Darren James (417) 532-9819 (417) 588-4258 business@lebanonphonecenter.com
71498 Liberty Security Systems Corporation 408 6th Ave
Crystal City, MO 63019-1524
Mr. Jon Baker (800) 611-1776 (636) 931-3953 DO-NOT-EMAIL<jon@libertysecurity.com>
M-CO LLC 11905 Borman Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
103655 Midwest Electronic Systems Inc 7300 Chimney Ridge Rd
Columbia, MO 65203
Mr.Ralf Nosic (573) 268-5921 (573) 445-7778 ralfnosic@aol.com
73010 Nightwatch Security & Telephone LLC 2211 W Main St
Sedalia, MO 65301-2352
Mr. Jeff Kesterson (660) 827-3408 (660) 827-3498 signup@nightwatch.net
Onsite Cameras 801 Charlotte Avenue
Columbia, MO 62236
(877) 411-2471
76927 Philibert Security Systems Inc 735 Marshall Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119-1923
Mr. Ben Philibert (314) 962-2000 (314) 968-1670 ben@philibertsecurity.com
102233 Platte-Clay Electric Security PO Box 100
Kearney, MO 64060-0100
Mr. David Diehl (816) 903-7352 (816) 628-3141 davidd@pcec.coop
Ra-Comm Security Inc 3057 Hwy A
Washington, MO 63090
Mr. Dale Jacquin (636) 239-0806 djacquin@racommsec.com
70841 Rampart Security Blue Springs 1105 SW 19th St
Blue Springs, MO 64015-4703
Mr. Clyde Keeton (816) 228-4813 (816) 229-1491 rampartabs@aol.com
71334 Rapid Response Monitoring Services 400 W Division St
Syracuse, NY 13204-1438
Ms. Jennifer Bruce (866)296-5548 (315) 422-8506 jbruce@rrms.com
Safe Haven Security 310 Armour Road
Kansas City, MO 64116
(877) 842-0818
Show Me Systems 1471 W. South St.
Ozark, MO 65721
 Mr. John Conley 417-582-5446  John.Conley@ShowMeSystems.com
Stanley Convergent Security Solutions 11905 Borman Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
(877) 476-4968
100243 Stevens Digital Group Inc 17813 Edison Ave Ste 103
Chesterfield, MO 63005-1252
Mr. David Stevens (636) 728-0620 (636) 728-0627
Stones Security Inc 712 NE. 81st Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
(816) 699-2676
103111 Sunrise Security Services Inc PO Box 675
Nixa, MO 65714
Mr. Ron Harper (417) 725-4488 (417) 724-0747
73672 Tech Electronics Inc 6437 Manchester Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63139-3457
Mr. Kurt Canova (314) 951-1734 (314) 951-1234 kurt.canova@techelectronics.com
78408 Total Electronics Contracting 205 East 20th Street
Joplin, MO 64804
Mr. Rick Massey (417) 782-5555 (417) 782-7676
76932 Westco Security Systems Inc 532 Trade Center Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Mr. Robert Farb (314) 878-3272 (636) 519-0022 rfarb@westcosecurity.com
William Wesley Goff DBA Goff 792 Clover Lane
Farmington, MO 63640